WHEN I MEET YOU

When I get up early in the morning, I realize in sequences time you’re not beside me anymore. Someone tell me, the only medicine of broken heart is falling in love again. Oh, I dont mean in. I’m not in the middle feeling of broken heart but I’m in end of the ‘mati rasa’ stuck.

My friend tell me, there are hundreds of languages in the world, but a smile speaks them all. but I said No one can know if you dont speak, just smile cannot make languanges. Especially if the person, he/she is not sensitive. When I meet you, have I go to canada to paris to korea to find you? I know God is busy writing my love story and I believe it.

Leave a Reply

