MAKE A HIGHLIGHT TEXT

Hello, I wanna share how to make a highlight text in your wordpress.

For example: “Today I was blessed by God, I know He’ll make a way where there seems to be no way. And I always know for His help never late.”

Do you see the red and green colors there? That’s what I mean of highlight text. And How you do that?

Answer: put this script in your HTML (next to Visual)= <span style=”background-color: #ffc1e0;”> YOUR TEXT.. </span>

And how about the color? Just edit “#ffc1e0”  with code color. Here below a little code color that I have, and you can try it now. Happy Texting (:

One thought on “MAKE A HIGHLIGHT TEXT

Leave a Reply

